The WordPress crossover

Standard

I am Sam. I am a bloggerling that just landed in WordPress. That is what I want you to believe because I cannot reveal to you my second WordPress identity hence jeopardizing the independence of my operations; my operations that are meant to take over the internet as a whole and gain complete power over the human race by infiltrating it’s communication highways and altering each and every message going back and forth and back and…

Anyways, yea I used to blog on blogspot.com then I realized everyone had left the site like one of those pre-explosion scenes in an action movie.

I really did not have much to say on my very first post in this blog because I really dont intend to be thinking much about anything I write here and I ……..

&**”@@!!! ..just accidentally erased half of what this post was originally meant to read and I am too fed up (literally yani nimeshiba) to rewrite the entire block of ¬†randomness with uttermost accuracy. Bear with my laziness at least it is not half as disappointing as writer’s block. So Ill sign off and let you know that there are relevant points coming up ahead in posts not so far from my sheer genius and mind bloggling (all pun intended)…. PERSPECTIVES! (sigh! the last word is always the hardest to think up)

Adios amigos ….

Leave a Reply

