Random graphs (read paragraphs)

Standard

Blogs are like diaries. Some people make theirs more fun than others. That way they get listened to. Would I be writing this if  I didnt want to come back and say “Uuuu Aaaa! What an interesting collection of self indulgence acts we have here”. No.

I recently read Scot Berkun’s guide on getting started on writing. Apparently putting in a few mugs of alchol can get your mind jogging. Now as I jot out this pricy package of garbage, I realise he is right.

If I had a dog I’d definitely post a picture of him on this one. Coz this really feels like a doggy post.

Leave a Reply

